10.29.16 – [Live WPH Event] “Resonating with Respect and Value for Women”

Join us for the free World Peace Repatterning addressing the topic “Respect and Value for Women”

World Peace Hologram

Tune in for this event with Carolyn Winter and Sophia Avramides streaming  live on October 29th 2016 at 8:00am Eastern
5:00am Pacific | 6:00am Mountain | 7:00am Central | 8:am Eastern |10:00am Sao Paulo | 1:00pm London

Add your items to the hologram for this session.

View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.